Site map
Антипинский нефтеперерабатывающий завод
   About the company - Partners
PARTNERS

     Partners
     WCC
     Social and HR Policy
     Charity
     Purchase
     Vacancies
     

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS

FINANCING/INVESTMENT

Sberbank of Russia - is a key creditor to JSC Antipinsky Refinery.

In December 2013, Antipinsky Refinery, New Stream Trading and Sberbank CIB (corporate investment business of Sberbank) signed a credit agreement on provision of a credit facility amounting to 1 bln. 750 million US dollars and bank guarantees of up to 4 bln. (in 2015 increased up to 20 bln) for financing of construction of the third workflow stage of the Refinery and refinancing of the current credit liabilities for a term of 10 years.

In July 2014, the West-Siberian Bank of Sberbank of Russia opened for Antipinsky Refinery a multi-currency limit amounting to 5 bln. Roubles (in 2015 increased up to 8 bln) for performing of the commercial financing transactions with use of uncovered letters of credit.

In March 2015 Sberbank of Russia financed (in the amount of 13,1 billion rubles) bidding and gaining the right to use subsoil resources in Orenburg region with the purpose of hydrocarbon deposits exploration and production in Mogutovsky, part of Vorontzovsky and part of Gremyachevsky oilfields for 20 years.

In June 2015 during the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum Sberbank of Russia and Antipinsky Refinery signed a non-revolving credit facility agreement amounting to 15,173 billion rubles for financing of construction of Combined high octane gasoline reforming unit. As a result of this project implementation Antipinsky Refinery will produce 500 thousand tons of Euro-5 gasoline (A-95 ) per year. Sberbank CIB was an arranger of a credit facility agreement. Moreover, additional 100 million US dollars were provided for working capital financing.


VTB Group is one of the partners of Antipinsky Refinery

JS Commercial Bank «INTERPROMBANK» is one of the partners of Antipinsky Refinery.

CONSULTING

FEEDSTOCK, ENERGY AND GAS SUPPLY

LOGISTICS

MARKETING OF PRODUCTS

DESIGN ENGINEERING

LICENSORS AND TECHNOLOGY PROVIDES

EQUIPMENT PRODUCTION AND SUPPLY

CONSTRUCTION AND INSTALLATIONS WORKS

20, 6th km of the Old Tobolsky Highway, 625047 Tyumen, Russia
Phone: (495) 755-83-59, (495) 719-61-07, (3452) 53-23-80
Fax: (495) 755-83-49, (3452) 28-41-80
e-mail:

Карта сайта
Антипинский нефтеперерабатывающий завод
   О предприятии - Партнеры
ПАРТНЕРЫ

     Партнеры
     СТК
Социально-кадровая политика
     Благотворительность
     Политика ПДн
     Закупки
     Вакансии
     

ЗАРУБЕЖНЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЕ/ИНВЕСТИЦИИ

ПАО «Сбербанк России» - основной кредитор АО «Антипинский НПЗ».

В декабре 2013 года между АО «Антипинский НПЗ», New Stream Trading и Sberbank CIB (корпоративно-инвестиционный бизнес Сбербанка) было подписано кредитное соглашение о предоставлении кредитной линии в сумме 1 млрд 750 миллионов долларов США и банковских гарантий до 4 млрд (в 2015 г. увеличены до 20 млрд) для финансирования строительства третьей очереди завода и рефинансирования существующих кредитных обязательств сроком на 10 лет.

В июле 2014 г. Западно-Сибирский банк Сбербанка России открыл АО «Антипинский НПЗ» мультивалютный лимит в сумме 5 млрд рублей (в 2015 году увеличен до 8 млрд) на проведение операций торгового финансирования с использованием непокрытых аккредитивов.

В марте 2015 года ПАО «Сбербанк России» профинансировало в размере 13,1 млрд рублей участие в конкурсе и приобретение право пользования недрами с целью разведки и добычи углеводородного сырья Могутовского, части Воронцовского и части Гремячевского месторождений в Оренбургской области сроком на 20 лет.

В июне 2015 года в рамках XIX Петербургского международного экономического форума ПАО «Сбербанк России» и АО «Антипинский НПЗ» заключили договор об открытии невозобновляемой кредитной линии на сумму 15,173 млрд рублей. Кредитные средства направлены на финансирование проекта строительства комбинированной установки производства высокооктановых бензинов, в результате реализации которого АО «Антипинский НПЗ» сможет производить 500 тыс. тонн бензина АИ-95 стандарта «Евро-5» в год. Организатором сделки по предоставлению кредитной линии выступил Sberbank CIB. Кроме того, были выделены дополнительные 100 млн долларов на оборотный капитал.


«Группа ВТБ» - один из партнеров АО «Антипинский НПЗ».

АО КБ «ИНТЕРПРОМБАНК» - один из партнеров АО «Антипинский НПЗ».

ПОСТАВКА СЫРЬЯ И ЭНЕРГОРЕСУРСОВ

КОНСАЛТИНГ

ЛОГИСТИКА

МАРКЕТИНГ ПРОДУКЦИИ

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

ЛИЦЕНЗИРОВАНИЕ

ПОСТАВКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

СТРОИТЕЛЬНО-МОНТАЖНЫЕ РАБОТЫ

625047, г. Тюмень, 6 км Старого Тобольского тракта, 20
тел.: (495) 755-83-59, (495) 719-61-07, (3452) 53-23-99
факс: (495) 755-83-49, (3452) 28-41-80
e-mail: