Site map
Антипинский нефтеперерабатывающий завод
   About the company - Partners
PARTNERS

     Partners
     WCC
     Social and HR Policy
     Charity
     Purchase
     Vacancies
     

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS

FINANCING/INVESTMENT

CONSULTING

FEEDSTOCK, ENERGY AND GAS SUPPLY

LOGISTICS

Oil Transporting Joint-Stock Company Transneft renders services on transportation of crude oil for Antipinsky Refinery. In accordance with the issued and implemented technical specifications, 7.2 MTPA of crude oil can be supplied to Antipinsky Refinery on the annual basis by the oil trunk pipeline. It is planned for 2016 to increase the supply to Antipinsky Refinery via crude oil trunk pipeline up to 9,0 MTPA.

Transneftprodukt JSC renders services on transportation of produced at Antipinsky Refinery Euro-5 diesel by means of the system of the main oil-product pipelines in the volume of 1.8 MTPA. It is planned for 2016 to increase the volume up to 3,0 MTPA.

Russian Railways JSC - all products of Antipinsky Refinery are currently carried by railway transport in the infrastructure of Russian Railways JSC». In 2015 over 6,5 million tons were carried, it is planned for 2016 to carry 7,5 million tons.

Sovfracht-Sovmortrans Group of Companies is the general forwarding agent of Antipinsky Refinery providing unique transportation-logistic services for the enterprise on carrying of the products by railway transport.

OGC ALFA LLC - since December 2011, OGC Alpha LLC has been operating Antipino Station, the railway infrastructure and locomotives of Antipinsky Refinery. It provides services on delivery, cleaning of railway tanks of Antipinsky Refinery and other counteragents at Antipino Station, as well as on the current maintenance of the railroad sidetracks in the proper condition.

MARKETING OF PRODUCTS

DESIGN ENGINEERING

LICENSORS AND TECHNOLOGY PROVIDES

EQUIPMENT PRODUCTION AND SUPPLY

CONSTRUCTION AND INSTALLATIONS WORKS

20, 6th km of the Old Tobolsky Highway, 625047 Tyumen, Russia
Phone: (495) 755-83-59, (495) 719-61-07, (3452) 53-23-80
Fax: (495) 755-83-49, (3452) 28-41-80
e-mail:

Карта сайта
Антипинский нефтеперерабатывающий завод
   О предприятии - Партнеры
ПАРТНЕРЫ

     Партнеры
     СТК
Социально-кадровая политика
     Благотворительность
     Политика ПДн
     Закупки
     Вакансии
     

ЗАРУБЕЖНЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЕ/ИНВЕСТИЦИИ

КОНСАЛТИНГ

ПОСТАВКА СЫРЬЯ И ЭНЕРГОРЕСУРСОВ

ЛОГИСТИКА

ОАО «АК «Транснефть» - оказывает услуги по транспортировке нефти на АО «Антипинский НПЗ». В соответствии с выданными и исполненными техническими условиями ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на АО «Антипинский НПЗ» может поставляться 7,2 млн. тонн в год нефти по магистральному нефтепроводу. В планах 2016 года увеличение загрузки Антипинского НПЗ посредством магистрального нефтепроводного транспорта до 9,0 млн тонн в год.

ОАО «АК «Транснефтепродукт» - оказывает услуги по транспортировке дизельного топлива стандарта Евро-5, произведенного на АО «Антипинский НПЗ», по системе магистральных нефтепродуктопроводов в объеме 1,8 млн. тонн в год. В планах 2016 года увеличение до 3,0 млн тонн в год.

ОАО «РЖД» - на сегодняшний день вся продукция АО «Антипинский НПЗ» перевозится железнодорожным транспортом по инфраструктуре ОАО «РЖД». В 2015 году было перевезено более 6,5 млн тонн. Запланировано на 2016 г. – 7,5 млн тонн.

ГК «Совфрахт-Совмортранс» - является генеральным экспедитором АО «Антипинский НПЗ», оказывая универсальные транспортно-логистические услуги для предприятия по перевозке продукции железнодорожным транспортом.

ООО «НГК «АЛЬФА» - с декабря 2011 года управляет станцией Антипино, железнодорожной инфраструктурой и локомотивами АО «Антипинский НПЗ». Оказывает услуги по подаче уборке вагонов АО «Антипинский НПЗ» и других контрагентов на станции Антипино, а также по текущему содержанию железнодорожных подъездных путей в надлежащем состоянии.

МАРКЕТИНГ ПРОДУКЦИИ

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

ЛИЦЕНЗИРОВАНИЕ

ПОСТАВКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

СТРОИТЕЛЬНО-МОНТАЖНЫЕ РАБОТЫ

625047, г. Тюмень, 6 км Старого Тобольского тракта, 20
тел.: (495) 755-83-59, (495) 719-61-07, (3452) 53-23-99
факс: (495) 755-83-49, (3452) 28-41-80
e-mail: