Site map
   About the company - Participation in    social projects
CHARITY

     Partners
     Participation in social projects
            Residential building construction
            Sports events
            Charity
            Security hot line
     WCC
     ISO
     Vacancies
     
     

Charity is one of the main areas of social policy pursued by Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC. The refinery which as of today is one of the major enterprises of the Tyumen Region pays much attention to the social wellbeing of the region, too. It manifests itself in providing assistance to those who need it most of all, to foster children of orphanages, disabled people, veterans.

Robinsonada Public Sports Event

Recently charitable assistance was provided for the purpose of preparation and hosting in the Tyumen Region of the XIIth Tourist Forum, Robinsonada 2012.

    

                                    Foto 1                                                          Foto 2

             

                                    Foto 3                                                          Foto 4

 

Antipinsky Oil Refinery supported festival Easter Rejoicing

The enterprise renders active assistance to those who need it more than others charity-children, handicapped people, veterans. Within the framework of the festival Easter Rejoicing, the company will provide support to 21-year old Tolgat Yesbolov from Tyumen.

Tolgat Yesbolov was born without arms, but this boys will power deserves admiration. Despite his young age, he became a citizen of honor of his city of Tyumen. When he was still a child, Tolik (this is how his friends call him) did everything himself: picked up toys using his feet (one of his legs is 9 centimeters shorter than the other), brushed his teeth, washed the dishes. At the age of 5, he started to draw using his healthy leg. His paintings won awards at district and regional exhibitions. Having finished school with a golden medal, Tolgat entered the university faculty of mathematics and is now studying to become a software programmer, holding the pen and computer mouth using his feet as well. Domestic prosthetic devices are extremely uncomfortable and Tolgat only put them on a couple of times.

Four years ago, the Yesbolovs learnt about bioelectrical artificial limbs: in the elbows, sensors are installed which sense the muscles discharges and transfer them into the hand which readily clenches and opens. The mother alone is bringing up her son and cannot afford expensive prostheses. Antipinsky Oil Refinery offered its help to make Tolgats dream come true.

Charity is one of important trends of Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC social policy. For today, our refinery is one of the Tyumen Region biggest enterprises what allows us to pay great attention to the region social welfare. We were happy to respond to the offer to support the Easter Rejoicing marathon and provide aid to Tolgat Yesbolov from Tyumen. We wish this boy steadfastness, belief in himself, and sincerely hope that he will be able to live a full life developing and improving his creative abilities, Maria Yashmetova, Assistant to Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC Board of Directors Chairman.

Source: "Arguments and Facts" newspaper Charity foundation

Friendship Makes Children Strong

On June 2, in the Tyumen Region Childrens Scientific Library named after K. Y. Lagunov, literature festival Friendship Makes Children Strong, timed to coincide with celebration of the International Day for Protection of Children, was held.

Already on the festival eve, among children from social centers and foster homes, a competition of drawings dedicated to friendship was held. Children from the center of social support for family and children Maria became the winners. They got letters of gratitude, prizes, and a big tart.

And on June 2, in the TRCSL premises, the festival was held. The atmosphere of childhood started already in the lobby: childrens songs, cartoons In the subscription section new literary works exhibition-reviews for children and their parents. In each section quizzes and mini-competitions with chocolate as the winners award! In fact, anyone who came to the library could help oneself to sweets. For children wishing to make the bird of peace with their own hands, a master class was held. And for protectors and fans of nature a quiz dedicated to friendship with the environment and the environment protection was organized. But the most interesting entertainment for the children and adults who came to the TRCSL was the meeting with a character from Russian traditional fairy-tales Baba Yaga! Baba Yaga (old witch) decided to create a house of good mood. And the hall for mass entertainment turned into a sitting-room: samovar with tea, chocolate, biscuits And games, puzzles, interesting books, catchy questions. The response of families that attended this tea party is only positive. This is what they write: Thank you so much for creating such a warm, interesting, cognitive atmosphere within the library walls. We are always very eager to come to your place! or We feel comfortable and at home in your place! The festival dedicated to the International Day for Protection of Children in the TRCSL was held with success!

Organizers and participants extend their sincere thanks to Closed Joint Stock Company Antipinsky Oil Refinery and personally General Director Gennady A. Lisovichenko. Thanks to his support, it became possible to create unforgettable festive spirit for children.

Author: O. B. Tokareva, TRCSL Deputy Director
Source: the Tyumen Region Cultural Department
Links: Official portal of the Tyumen Region state authorities,
          Tyumen Region Childrens Scientific Library named after K. Y. Lagunov

Antipinsky Oil Refinery Provides Charitable Assistance to Pupils of Orphanage

In the summer of 2013, 32 pupils of Orphanage No. 66 of the city of Tyumen had an opportunity to spend holidays on the Black Sea Coast and Lake Baikal within the framework of charitable assistance which has become traditional for Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC.
Twenty-two pupils of the orphanage aged from 6 to 18 reposed and recreated in Ogonyok health resort in the settlement of Vityazevo located not far from Anapa-town in the Krasnodar Region. The children spent twenty-nine days in favorable climatic conditions.
Other 10 children aged from 12 to 17 could spend their holidays interestingly and usefully in Baikalsky Parus (the Baikal Sail) campgrounds near the town of Severobaikalsk located on the northern shore of Lake Baikal. Bathing procedures in thermal springs, visits to museums and the greenhouse, rope-route stage-by-stage exercises, sports and entertainment activities were organized for the children. All pupils of the orphanage were provided with 4 meals a day both, on their way to the holiday area and in the camp itself.
Totally over 1 million 800 thousand rubles from the charity funds of Antipinsky Oil Refinery were spent for the organization of summer holidays of 32 orphans.

    

                                    Foto 1                                                          Foto 2

20, 6th km of the Old Tobolsky Highway, 625047 Tyumen, Russia
Phone: (495) 755-83-59, (495) 719-61-07, (3452) 53-23-80
Fax: (495) 755-83-49, (3452) 28-41-80
e-mail:

Карта сайта
Антипинский нефтеперерабатывающий завод
   О предприятии - Участие в    соц.проектах
БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

     Партнеры
     Участие в соц.проектах
            Строительство дома
            Спортивные мероприятия
            Благотворительность
            Горячая линия Безопасности
     СТК
     ISO
     Вакансии
     Контакты
     

Одним из важных направлений социальной политики ЗАО «Антипинского НПЗ» является благотворительность. Завод, являющийся на сегодняшний день одним из крупнейших предприятий Тюменской области, немало внимания уделяет и социальному благополучию региона. Это проявляется в предоставлении помощи тем, кто в ней нуждается больше других – воспитанникам детских домов, людям с ограниченными физическими возможностями, ветеранам.

Спортивно-массовое мероприятие "Робинзонада"

Недавно была оказана благотворительная помощь в целях подготовки и проведения в Тюменской области XII туристического слета среди лиц с ограниченными физическими возможностями здоровья «Робинзонада 2012».

             

                                    Фото №1                                                          Фото №2

             

                                    Фото №3                                                          Фото №4

 

Фестиваль "Пасхальная радость" поддержал "Антипинский нефтеперерабатывающий завод"

Предприятие активно оказывает помощь тем, кто нуждается больше других - воспитанникам детских домов, людям с ограниченными физическими возможностями, ветеранам. В рамках фестиваля «Пасхальная радость» компания окажет помощь 21-летнему Толгату Есболову из Тюмени.

Толгат Есболов родился без рук, но сила воли этого парня достойна восхищения. Несмотря на юный возраст, он стал почётным гражданином родной Тюмени. Толик (так называют его друзья) ещё в детстве все делал сам: брал игрушки ногами (одна короче другой на 9 сантиметров), чистил зубы, мыл посуду. В 5 лет начал рисовать - здоровой ногой. Его картины брали призы на районных и областных выставках. Окончив школу с золотой медалью Толгат поступил на математический факультет университета, учится на программиста, ручку и компьютерную мышку держит также с помощью ног. Отечественные протезы крайне неудобны, и Толгат надевал их всего пару раз.

Четыре года назад Есболовы узнали о биоэлектрических протезах: в локтях установлены датчики, которые считывают разряд мышц и передают его на кисть, и та послушно разгибается и сжимается. Мама растит сына одна, и дорогостоящие протезы ей не по карману. Помочь осуществить мечту Толгата вызвался «Антипинский НПЗ».

«Благотворительность – является одним из важных направлений социальной политики ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ». На сегодняшний день наш завод является одним из крупнейших предприятий Тюменской области, что позволяет нам уделять большое внимание социальному благополучию региона. Мы с радостью откликнулись на предложение поддержать марафон «Пасхальная радость» и оказать помощь Толгату Есболову из Тюмени. Мы желаем этому юноше стойкости, веры в себя, и искренне надеемся, что он сможет вести полноценную жизнь, развивая и совершенствуя свои творческие способности» - комментирует Мария Яшметова, Помощник Председателя Совета директоров ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ».

Адрес источника: Благотворительный фонд газеты "Аргументы и факты"

 

Дети дружбою сильны

2 июня в Тюменской областной детской научной библиотеке им. К. Я. Лагунова прошел литературный праздник «Дети дружбою сильны», приуроченный к празднованию Международного дня защиты детей.

Еще накануне праздника среди воспитанников социальных центров и школ-интернатов был проведен конкурс рисунков о дружбе. Победителями стали дети центра социальной помощи семье и детям «Мария». Они–то и получили благодарственные письма, призы и большой торт.

А 2 июня в залах ТОДНБ состоялся праздник. Атмосфера детства начиналась уже в вестибюле: детские песенки, мультфильмы… На абонементах – выставки-просмотры литературных новинок для детей и родителей. В каждом отделе – викторины и мини–конкурсы, а в награду победителям – конфеты! Впрочем, сладостями могли угоститься все, кто пришел в библиотеку. Для ребят, желающих сделать своими руками птицу мира, прошел мастер–класс. А для защитников и любителей природы – викторина, посвященная дружбе с окружающей средой и ее защите. Но самым интересным для ребят и взрослых, пришедших в ТОДНБ, стала встреча с персонажем русских народных сказок – Бабой Ягой! Баба Яга решила создать дом хорошего настроения. И зал массовых мероприятий превратился в гостиную: самовар с чаем, конфеты, печенье... А еще – игры, загадки, интересные книги, каверзные вопросы. Отзывы у семей, посетивших чаепитие, только положительные. Вот что они пишут: «Спасибо огромное за создание такой доброй, интересной, познавательной атмосферы в стенах библиотеки. Мы с большой охотой ходим к вам!» или «Очень у вас уютно и комфортно!». Праздник, посвященный Международному дню защиты детей, в ТОДНБ состоялся!

Организаторы и участники искренне благодарят закрытое акционерное общество «Антипинский нефтеперерабатывающий завод» и лично генерального директора Лисовиченко Геннадия Алексеевича. Благодаря его поддержке в библиотеке удалось создать незабываемое праздничное настроение для ребят.

Автор: Токарева О.Б., замдиректора ТОДНБ
Источник: Департамент культуры Тюменской области
Ссылки: Официальный портал органов государственной власти Тюменской области,
               Тюменская областная детская научная библиотека имени К.Я. Лагунова

Антипинский НПЗ оказал благотворительную помощь воспитанникам детского дома

Летом 2013 года в рамках благотворительной поддержки, ставшей уже традиционной для ЗАО «Антипинский НПЗ», 32 воспитанника детского дома № 66 города Тюмени смогли отдохнуть на черноморском побережье и озере Байкал.

В санатории «Огонек» поселка Витязево, расположенного недалеко от города Анапы Краснодарского края, отдохнули и оздоровились 22 воспитанника детского дома в возрасте от 6 до 18 лет. Двадцать девять дней дети провели в благоприятных климатических условиях.

Еще 10 детей-сирот в возрасте от 12 до 17 лет смогли с интересом и пользой отдохнуть в палаточном лагере «Байкальский парус» города Северобайкальск, расположенного на северном берегу озера Байкал. Для детей были организованы купание в термальных источниках, посещение музея, оранжереи, прохождение этапов «Веревочного курса», спортивные и развлекательные мероприятия. Все воспитанники детского дома были обеспечены 4-х разовым питанием как в дороге к месту отдыха, так и в самом лагере.

Всего на организацию летнего отдыха 32 детей-сирот было затрачено более 1 миллиона 800 тысяч рублей благотворительных средств Антипинского НПЗ.

             

                                    Фото №1                                                          Фото №2

625047, г. Тюмень, 6 км Старого Тобольского тракта, 20
тел.: (495) 755-83-59, (495) 719-61-07, (3452) 28-43-01
факс: (495) 755-83-49, (3452) 28-41-80
e-mail: